PROFESSORAT

CURS 20-21

EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL

3 anys A - Montserrat Tur (montsetur@ceipsabodega.com)

3 anys B - Maria Carrasco (mariacarrasco@ceipsabodega.com)

3 anys C - Azucena Briones (azucenabriones@ceipsabodega.com)

4 anys A - Catalina Riutort (catalinariutort@ceipsabodega.com)

4 anys B - Carmen Martínez (carmenmartinez@ceipsabodega.com)

4 anys C - Marta Cabrera (martacabrera@ceipsabodega.com)

5 anys A - Tanit Prats (tanitprats@ceipsabodega.com)

5 anys B - Nieves Tobaruela (nievestobaruela@ceipsabodega.com)

EDUCACIÓ PRIMÀRIA

PRIMER CICLE

1r curs A - Antoni Bosch (antonibosch@ceipsabodega.com)

1r curs B - Cristina Roig (cristinaroig@ceipsabodega.com)

2n curs A - Ana Prats (anaprats@ceipsabodega.com)

2n curs B - Marina Vidal (marinavidal@ceipsabodega.com)

Grup C - Cristina Guasch (cristinaguasch@ceipsabodega.com)

- Virginia Serra (virginiaserra@ceipsabodega.com)


SEGON CICLE

3r curs A - Cristina Sureda (crissureda@ceipsabodega.com)

3r curs B - Sonia Carayol (soniacarayol@ceipsabodega.com)

4t curs A - Maties Ginard (matiesginard@ceipsabodega.com)

4t curs B - Roser Mercadal (rosermercadal@ceipsabodega.com)

Grup C - Sergi Gumbao (sergiogumbao@ceipsabodega.com)

- Patricia Vingut (patriciavingut@ceipsabodega.com)

TERCER CICLE

5è curs A - Pilar Nicolau (pilarnicolau@ceipsabodega.com)

6è curs A - Janet Guasch (janetguasch@ceipsabodega.com)

6è curs B - Pilar Sánchez (pilarsanchez@ceipsabodega.com)

Grup C - Ana Belén Cañón (anabelencanon@ceipsabodega.com)

- Tomàs Porcell Alemany (tomasporcell@ceipsabodega.com)


ESPECIALISTES

Mestres d'Anglès - Tamara Ortiz (tamaraortiz@ceipsabodega.com)

Mestra de Religió Católica - Mónica Muñoz (monicamunoz@ceipsabodega.com)

EQUIP DE SUPORT

Audició i llenguatge - Maria Ribas (mariaribas@ceipsabodega.com)

- Marta Martínez (martamartinez@ceipsabodega.com)

Pedagogia Terapèutica - Virginia Serra (virginiaserra@ceipsabodega.com)

- Patrícia Vingut (patriciavingut@ceipsabodega.com)

Orientadora al centre - Patrícia García


EQUIP DIRECTIU

Director - Xavier Palau Escandell (xavierpalau@ceipsabodega.com)

Cap d'estudis - Maria Ribas Ramis (mariaribas@ceipsabodega.com)

Secretari - Tomàs Porcell Alemany (tomasporcell@ceipsabodega.com)